Diabetestribe

  • 10:53:40 pm on July 17, 2008 | 0
    Tags: , ,

    About three days after I was diagnosed, my glasses didn’t work anymore. I could see better without them (which was still not very good. I asked around and was told that I needed my blood sugar to be under control for a month before I could get new glasses. So I bought some $1 reading glasses, I went from a 17″ to a 22″ widescreen monitor at home, and I think i will be getting some sunglasses. This by far has been the most annoying thing since my diagnosis, more annoying than changing my diet or having to test my blood.

     

Leave a Reply

