Diabetestribe

  • 12:49:18 pm on July 29, 2008 | 0
    Tags: ,

    Today I went to my last diabetes education class. I will see a nutritionist in two weeks. Starting tomorrow, I have to document everything I eat between now and then. I’ve got a podiatrist appointment this afternoon, hopefully all will go well.

    I’d have to say the diabetes education experience has been very rewarding. I was glad to meet and talk with other diabetics and receive so much good information. Now I feel I can focus on my particular treatment plan.

     

Leave a Reply

