Diabetestribe

  • 01:32:30 pm on August 15, 2008 | 0
    Tags: ,

    There is a restaurant here called Santa Fe Cattle Company. They have a lunch special with a salad and a sweet potato for fairly cheap. I didn’t expect to find this. They even put cinnamon on my sweet potato. This is the only restaurant I’ve ever been to where they put their stock symbol on their menu. They also have the biggest ceiling fans I’ve ever seen.

    I’m always on the lookout for low GI eating opportunity.

     

Leave a Reply

