Diabetestribe

  • 07:28:53 am on September 5, 2008 | 0

    I have my primary doctor appointment this morning. Hopefully he will say the ultrasound looked fine.
    I have a podiatry appointment on Monday, and ophthalmology appointment near the end of the month.

    Right now it is entirely possible I will be able to enjoy the whole month of October without a doctor’s appointment. Can that happen? I doubt it. I know that I will need to have my A1C checked 91 days after September 2nd, I’ll do the math when I feel more coherent.

     

Leave a Reply

