Diabetestribe

  • 09:44:20 am on September 24, 2008 | 0

    After not blogging for a while, I’m back.

    I still have blood in my urine.

    I was referred to a urologist, the appointment is later this month. I want to fix this so much.  I want to know why this is happening, and if it is related to my diabetes.

    On another note I am almost done with my Bayer Breeze2 meter. I like the meter enough, but the strips are way too expensive. I will be moving to the Accu-Check Compact Plus before the end of the week.

    Time to test …

    102. Actually down from 118 before breakfast.

    4 Bayer strips left.

    My 7-day average is 115.

    I’m looking forward to that next A1C which will be after the end of this month.

     

Leave a Reply

